Segway Mini Personal TrainerSegway Mini Pro Transporter 

Test Riding the Segway MiniPro Personal Transporter!

Click here to get this post in PDF

No products available OR Your Access ID is not registered as an Amazon Associate.

Norm and Simone test the new Segway MiniPro electric personal transporter. Here’s how it works, our first impressions from riding, and our confusion of what to do with our hands while standing on it. We’re not calling it a hoverboard, so it’s up to you to come up with a better name for this kind of device!

Shot and Edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

No products available OR Your Access ID is not registered as an Amazon Associate.

Related Post

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.